Parish Council

In the Orthodox tradition, the priest is the leader of the parish assisted by a committee of lay leaders. These leaders are elected by parishioners to work collaboratively to promote the work of each ministry of the parish, to maintain our facilities, and to coordinate the efforts of the entire parish to insure our financial needs and obligations are met.

Meet Our 2021 Parish Council

 

OFFICERS:

President - Peter Moniodes

724-413-1324; pmoniodes@comcast.net


Vice President - Heidi Surunis

412-973-5694; classicheidi@yahoo.com


Treasurer - Marcy Cadez

724-746-0209; mj3cadez@comcast.net


Secretary - Paul Stamatakis

412-788-1874; paul.stamatakis@arconic.com


--------------------------------------------------

Anna Berg:

412-480-7639: annaberg@paradiseconfectionary.com

Matthew Collins

724-328-2575: mattcollins033@hotmail.com

Jake Fuellhart

412-215-5991; jwfuellhart@yahoo.com

Christina Gross

724-344-3795: christinagross10@gmail.com

Brian Krenzelak

412-296-0423; coachslack@aol.com

Micah Livanos

412-888-9313; micahlivanos@gmail.com

Becky Loutsion

724-745-1268; beckyloutsion@comcast.net

Harold Migias

724-514-6641; migias@wesbanco.com

Becky Pihiou

724-745-2140; becky.pihiou@blackbox.com