Parish Council

In the Orthodox tradition, the priest is the leader of the parish assisted by a committee of lay leaders. These leaders are elected by parishioners to work collaboratively to promote the work of each ministry of the parish, to maintain our facilities, and to coordinate the efforts of the entire parish to insure our financial needs and obligations are met.

Meet Our 2024 Parish Council



President -Matthew Collins

Vice President -John Mesogitis

Treasurer - Anna Koffler

Secretary - Zachary Loutsion


Anna Berg

Jonathan Cadez

Elisa Loy

Rita Manolas

Harold Migias

Becky Pihiou

Heidi Surunis

Evan Zanic

Stephanie Zeremenko